spacer
space1x1 (1K)
 

Contact

Jeddah - Head office 
Phone: +966 (12) 2833046, 2833047
Fax:       Ext: 222
Name Profession Mob. E-mail
Khalil Chamseddine General Manager 0505260547 khchams@cesco-omron.com
Mohammed Imran Financial Manager 0505688342 mi@cesco-omron.com
Majid Ali Purchasing Officer 0550714969 majid@cesco-omron.com
Abdul Majeed Sales Engineer 0553055601 mageed@cesco-omron.com
     
     
Automation
Phone: +966 (12) 2833046, 2833047
Fax:       Ext: 222
Name Profession Mob. E-mail
Tamer Hendi Projects Manager 0556352523 tamer@cesco-omron.com
Mohammad Asad Project Assistant 0503367764 asad@cesco-omron.com
Mohammad Mohsin Project Assistant 0502626557 mohsin@cesco-omron.com
Taher Project Assistant 0534359295 tahir@cesco-omron.com
Jeddah Branch - Industrial Area - Phase# 4
Phone: + 966 (12) 6365882
Fax:     + 966 (12) 6375801
Name Profession Mob. E-mail
Taukeer Ahmed Branch Manager 0504603187 taukeer@cesco-omron.com
Eyad Emad Showroom Manager 0553055235 eyad@cesco-omron.com
Jeddah Branch - Janubia market
Phone: + 966 (12) 6482062
Fax:     + 966 (12) 6481508
Name Profession Mob. E-mail
Shehab Salah Showroom Manager 0553776977 shehab@cesco-omron.com
Mohammed Hafeez Sales Executive 0553055258 hafeez@cesco-omron.com
Al Riyadh Branch
Phone: + 966 (11) 2659563
Fax:     + 966 (11) 2653522
Name Profession Mob. E-mail
George Zakaria Branch Manager 0568002360 george@cesco-omron.com
Nazir Imran Sales Executive 0556242401 inazir@cesco-omron.com
Ali Chamseddine Sales Executive 0556292915 ali@cesco-omron.com
Al Dammam Branch
Phone: + 966 (13) 8147797
Fax:     + 966 (13) 8144750
Name Profession Mob. E-mail
Syad Rizwan Abdullah Marketing Manger 0553055636 rizwan@cesco-omron.com
Athar Sales Executive 0553055401 athar@cesco-omron.com
Mazhar Latif Sales Executive 0507676893 mazhar@cesco-omron.com

 

Site menu

Home

Profile

Products & Serv.

Download

Mail Box

Contact

 

 

 

space1x1 (1K)
spacer
The Time in: